Good things to eat

Can you believe it is two??

I can’t believe that my little ol blog has turned two!

We have over 500 regular subscribers and to date just over 30,000 hits!

That’s just crazy!  And it all started as a little assignment for food writing class I was taking for fun.

I know I haven’t been quite as dilegnet lately, but you know how it is, life gets in the way.  Not to mention, I ‘ve already shared most of my favorite stuff with you!!

But that’s the beauty of food, it is always changing!   So hopefully I will be back at it regularly soon!

Thank you all for all the comments and support and for just taking the time to stop by!

Happy Birthday “What have we got here”!

birthday-cake-2-candles-hi

Comments on: "Can you believe it is two??" (11)

  1. Happy Birthday! 🙂

  2. Thank you!! And thanks for being a good customer!!

  3. Haoppy 2nd Birthday to you & your lovely blog! I really love your writing & tasty recipes too! 🙂 Cheers!

  4. Congrats! And please don’t stop now! 🙂

  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!

  6. Happy blogiversary! Happy to be one of your followers…

What do you think?

