Good things to eat

My WordPress is broken

Hi Everybody,

I’ve been trying desperately for the last couple of days to give you a post.  But it seems my WordPress is broken!

For some reason it won’t let me upload any pictures.

When I click the little icon that then let’s me add pic, absolutely NOTHING happens.

I’ve tried every which way of re-starting and all the regular stuff.   I even tried to do it on a different computer….in case it was just my machine…..but same thing.

I went to the WordPress support page but to no avail.  And you used to be able to email them with your troubles but now I don’t see anywhere to do that.

I am very sad, because I would very much like to share with you.

If you have any ideas, or have had the same problem PLEASE let me know!

I feel quite helpless.

Because what is a food blog without pictures???

Oh and it won’t let me add TAGS either!!

What is the world coming to?

Comments on: "My WordPress is broken" (4)

  1. WordPress is a bit temperamental. And I agree the help button might as well not be there. One thing – how much storage space have you got left? You’re blog looks like its been going for a while so maybe you’re near or at the limit? Go to media on the left and click add new there should be a thing that comes up on the page at the top telling you how much space you have.

  2. Oh no poor us!

What do you think?

