Good things to eat

Accidental tasty dip

I needed some sauce or something to put over my empanadas ( see yesterday’s post ) because as taste as they were, they were just a little dry and needed a little bit of umph!

What to do?

Well first I whipped up a batch of my Chermoula sauce which probably would have been fine, but it a bit runny to put on flakey pastry.

Chermoula sauce

So I added it to some sour cream! 

Chermoula and sour cream

Fantastic!!

It made a great topping for the empanadas and all I could think of was what a great dipping sauce it would make for……..well……anything really.

Perfect dip

Comments on: "Accidental tasty dip" (2)

  1. sweetopiagirl said:

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

What do you think?

