Good things to eat

Quick Summer Supper

I know that I am kind of cheating on this one, but you can’t expect me to come with something for dinner on my own every night!

Here is what we had with two receipes taken from other people.  But don’t worry, I am giving credit where credit is due.

These were  both very nice, very fresh and great on a hot evening!

Enjoy!

Gazpachio Soup ( click here for recipe )

Michael Smith’s tuna salad ( click here for recipe)

**********************************************************************************************

Comments on: "Quick Summer Supper" (2)

  1. Oh, that tuna salad is making my tummy growl! Thanks for planning tomorrow’s lunch for me…

What do you think?

