Good things to eat

This is my new favorite thing.

No, sorry, my new favorite obsession.  I just LOVE this stuff! And put it in anything I can!

The good people at Tabasco have come out with a whole range of spicy sauces but my favorite is the Chipotle sauce.

Chipotle Tabasco sauce

Other than the obvious “Chipotle” written on it, you can distinguish this one from the other Tabasco sauces by the “smokie” tip on the label.

Unlike the original Tabasco, this chipolte version is smooth and like a warm hug, not that burn your mouth, vinegary taste of it’s predecessor.

I use it everywhere!  On eggs, in eggs, omelets, soup, stew, on rice & beans, on meats……you get the picture….anywhere that needs a little umph!

Whether you are a fan of hot sauce or not, this one adds a welcoming warmth to anything.

Yay.

Chipolte Tabasco sauce

Comments on: "Not your Grandpa’s Tabasco" (7)

  1. […] tsp chipotle tabasco ( click here to see what I mean ) but DON’T use this if being […]

  2. […] and then to add a little extra zing I added a few shots of my old favorite Chipolte Tabasco!  ( click here to find out about that ) Time to wrap the […]

  3. […] I took sour cream and mixed it with chopped fresh cilantro, Chipolte Tabasco sauce and S&P.  Put that aside and let it get […]

  4. […] what I did this morning, just some grilled up bacon with an egg on top and my favorite ol chipolte style Tabasco sauce on […]

  5. […] a few dashes of Chipolte Tabasco Sauce […]

  6. […] served them with sour cream laced with Chipolte Tabasco sauce, which is still a Vegetarian […]

What do you think?

